Logo Startseite der HFT Stuttgart Suche Kontakt MY-HFT LSF Moodle Deutsch
 &; &;

Start » Research » Competence centres » Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management » Other Research Fields » Members

Members

Members of other research fields of the Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management - CSEM.

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bäumer
T +49 (0)711 8926 2304
thomas.baeumer@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Georg Hauer
T +49 (0)711 8926 2509
georg.hauer@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Huber
T +49 (0)711 8926 2318
stephanie.huber@hft-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Andrea Lochmahr
T +49 (0)711 8926 2970
andrea.lochmahr@hft-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Melanie Mühlberger
T + 49 (0)711 8926 2767
melanie.muehlberger@hft-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Patrick Müller
T +49 (0)711 8926 2858
patrick.mueller@hft-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Patrick Planing
T +49 (0)711 8926 2763
patrick.planing@hft-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Tobias Popovic´
T +49 (0)711 8926 2962
tobias.popovic@hft-stuttgart.de
StB Prof. Dr. Klaus Schneider
T +49 (0)711 8926 2892
klaus.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de