Logo Startseite der HFT Stuttgart Suche Kontakt MY-HFT LSF Moodle Deutsch
 &; &;

Start » Research » Competence centres » Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology » Members

Members

Director
Contact Key Competences
Prof. Dr. Ursula Eicker
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2837
ursula.eicker@hft-stuttgart.de
Solar Heating and Cooling, Building Simulation and -automation
Research Staff
Dipl.-Ing. Ilyes Ben Hassine
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2784
ilyes.benhassine@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Biesinger
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2845
andreas.biesinger@hft-stuttgart.de
M.A. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Michael Bossert
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2876
michael.bossert@hft-stuttgart.de
MEM, MPA Lisa Botero
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2982
lisa.botero@hft-stuttgart.de
Kai-Holger Brassel
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxxx
kai-holger.brassel@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. B.Eng. Reiner Braun
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2958
reiner.braun@hft-stuttgart.de
Mariela Cotrado Sehgelmeble
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2981
mariela.cotrado@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Antoine Dalibard
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2981
antoine.dalibard@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Eric Duminil
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2474
eric.duminil@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Tobias Erhart
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2601
tobias.erhart@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Petra Fischbach
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2875
petra.fischbach@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Martin Huber
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2685
martin.huber@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc., Dipl.-Ing. Xavier Jobard
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2958
xavier.jobard@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Dilay Kesten Erhart
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2926
dilay.kesten@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Fritz Klotz
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2980
fritz.klotz@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Dirk Monien
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2781
dirk.monien@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Romain Nouvel
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2950
romain.nouvel@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Tina Päßler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2854
tina.paessler@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ruben Pesch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2981
ruben.pesch@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Dirk Pietruschka
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2674
dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de
M.A. Ursula Pietzsch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2888
ursula.pietzsch@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Schneider
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2489
dietrich.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tobias Schulze
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxxx
tobias.schulze@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Schumacher
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2840
juergen.schumacher@hft-stuttgart.de
PhD cand. M.Sc. Rafal Strzalka
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2889
rafal.strzalka@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Eng. Felix Thumm
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2876
felix.thumm@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Trinkle
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2567
andreas.trinkle@hft-stuttgart.de