Logo Startseite der HFT Stuttgart Suche Kontakt MY-HFT LSF Moodle Deutsch
 &; &;

Start » Research » Members » Staff

Staff

Name and Contact Centre and Focus
M.Sc. Michele Franco Adesso
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2633
michele-franco.adesso@hft-stuttgart.de

Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
M.Eng. Franziska Bantle
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxx
franziska.Bantle@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
M.Eng. Nora Bartke
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2310
nora.bartke@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Biesinger
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2845
andreas.biesinger@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
B.Eng. Pirmin Boch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2378
pirmin.boch@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dr.-Ing. Architekt Peter Bonfig
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxx
peter.bonfig@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Integral Architecture
M.A. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Michael Bossert
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2876
michael.bossert@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
MEM, MPA Lisa Botero Thumm
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2926
lisa.botero@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. B.Eng. Reiner Braun
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2958
reiner.braun@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Marcus Brennenstuhl
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2647
marcus.brennenstuhl@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.A. Antje Bretzmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2361
antje.bretzmann@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
Dipl.-Phys. Doris Buck
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2986
doris.buck@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
M.Sc. Mariela Cotrado Sehgelmeble
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2981
mariela.cotrado@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Habiburrahman Dastageeri
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2517
habiburrahman.dastageeri@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Dr. Martina Deininger
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2870
martina.deininger@hft-stuttgart.de

Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Dipl. Wirtschaftsinf. Rafael Doros
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2824
rafael.doros@hft-stuttgart.de

Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Drechsler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2879
andreas.drechsler@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Dipl.-Ing. Eric Duminil
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2474
eric.duminil@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dr. Nina Ehresmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2956
nina.ehresmann@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Eng. Pawan Elangovan
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2958
pawan.elangovan@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Mohammad Elattar
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxx
mohammad.elattar@hft-stuttgart.de

Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Dr. Tobias Erhart
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2601
tobias.erhart@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dr. Anja Ernst
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2508
anja.ernst@hft-stuttgart.de

Dipl.-Ing. Petra Fischbach
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2875
petra.fischbach@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Oswald Frank
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2788
oswald.frank@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Dr. Volker Fux
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2543
volker.fux@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
M.Sc. Joseph Mureithi Gitahi
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2713
joseph.gitahi@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
BA Kristina Grashoff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2803
kristina.grashoff@hft-stuttgart-de

further research
M.Sc. Maximilian Haag
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2359
maximilian.haag@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dipl.-Ing. Rebecca Heckmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2780
rebecca.heckmann@hft-stuttgart.de

further research
M.Eng. Karin Hopfner
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2386
Karin.Hopfner@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Urban Development
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Martin Huber
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2685
martin.huber@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Ahmed Hussein
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2595
ahmed.hussein@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Pithon Kabiro
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2528
pithon.kabiro@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
M.Sc. Chris Kesnar
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2807
chris.kesnar@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Sally Köhler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2803
sally.koehler@hft-stuttgart.de

further research
Dr.-Ing. Eduard Konopka
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2577
eduard.konopka@hft-stuttgart.de

further research
M.Sc. Athanasios Koukofikis
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2563
athanasios.koukofikis@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
M.Eng., Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Annette Kunz-Engesser
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2792
annette.kunz-engesser@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Sarah Larsen-Vefring
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2504
sarah.larsen-vefring@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Alexander Lee
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2542
alexander.lee@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Dipl.-Ing.(FH), Dipl. Phys. Heiko Liebhart
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2451
heiko.liebhart@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Integral Architecture
M.Eng. Verena Loidl
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2652
verena.loidl@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Urban Development
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Lust
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2366
daniel.lust@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Integral Architecture
B.Eng. David Sebastian Mirbach
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2389
david.mirbach@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Integral Architecture
M.Sc. Alexandra Mittelstädt
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2375
alexandra.mittelstaedt@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Eng. Pilar Monsalvete Álvarez de Uribarri
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2317
pilar.monsalvete@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Muthalagappan Narayanan
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2832
muthalagappan.narayanan@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Eng. Lars Sören Obrock
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2704
lars.obrock@hft-stuttgart.de

Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
M.Sc. David Offtermatt
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2384
david.Offtermatt@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Integral Architecture
Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. Marine Paichard
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2504
marine.paichard@hft-stuttgart.de

B.Eng. Prathyusha Pallapati
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxx
prathyusha.pallapati@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Integral Architecture
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Tina Päßler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2854
tina.paessler@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ruben Pesch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2981
ruben.pesch@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Raul Piepereit
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxx
raul.piepereit@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Dr. Dirk Pietruschka
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2674
dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.A. Ursula Pietzsch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2888
ursula.pietzsch@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.A. Valerie Rehle
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2381
valerie.rehle@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Urban Development
B.Sc. Steffi Reinhold
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2756
steffi.reinhold@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Dr. Preston Francisco Rodrigues
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2563
preston.rodrigues@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Ruff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2881
andreas.ruff@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
M.Eng. Elisabeth Maria Schaumann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2385
Elisabeth.schaumann@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Urban Development
Dr. Jochen Scheck
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2866
jochen.scheck@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
M.Sc. Johannes Schmidt
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2378
johannes.schmidt@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Andreas Schmitt
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2973
andreas.schmitt@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Schneider
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2489
dietrich.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dr. Sven Schneider
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2528
sven.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Martin Schneider
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2836
martin.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Schumacher
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2840
juergen.schumacher@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Rosanny Sihombing
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 xxx
rosanny.sihombing@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
M.Sc. Jan Silberer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 +49 (0)711 8926 2361
jan.silberer@hft-stuttgart.de

further research
M.Sc. Jonas Stave
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2782
jonas.stave@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
B.Sc. Martin Storz
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2563
martin.storz@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Dr. Aneta Strzalka
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2982
aneta.strzalka@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
M.Sc. Rafal Strzalka
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2889
rafal.strzalka@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Trinkle
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2567
andreas.trinkle@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
B.Eng. Lisa Wagner
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2942
lisa.wagner@hft-stuttgart.de

further research
M.Tech. Parag Sudhir Wate
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2528
parag.wate@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Ass. Vanessa Weidler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2633
vanessa.weidler@hft-stuttgart.de

Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Dr.-Ing. Steffen Wurzbacher
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2957
steffen.wurzbacher@hft-stuttgart.de

M.Sc. Stefan Zimmermann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2361
stefan.zimmermann2@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
M.Sc. Maryam Zirak
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2950
maryam.zirak@hft-stuttgart.de

Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology