Logo Startseite der HFT Stuttgart Suche Kontakt MY-HFT LSF Moodle Deutsch
 &;

Start » Studies » Studies organisation

Students' Department

Head of Students' Department

Annette Graf
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2655
annette.graf@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/123

Student Advisory Service

Dipl.-Päd. David Steinhilber.
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2777
david.steinhilber@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/112

Lecture Planning, Exam Organisation, Room Assignement

Christiane Herb M.A.
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2953
christiane.herb@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/308

Isabel Bakota
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2369
isabel.bakota@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/308

BAföG, Semester Contribution (re-registration), College Tuitions, Examinations- and Internships Office

Andrea Schweizer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2302
andrea.schweizer@hft-stuttgart.de
Tue-Fr

Room 1/122.1

Examinations- and Internships Office

Silke Fritz
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2669
silke.fritz@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/122.1

Mareike Canzler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2695
mareike.canzler@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/122.1

Admissions Service

Angelika Jachmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2659

Doris Pelzer
Study programmes Architecture, Information Logistics, Infrastructure Management
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2662

Maria Arrabal
Study programmes Building Physics, Computer Science, Interior Design, Mathematics, Management Information Systems
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2659

Negar Navidi
Study programmes Civil Engineering, Surveying and Geoinformatics, Business Management
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2662

studsek.vw@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/124

Address

Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
University of Applied Sciences
Schellingstr. 24
D-70174 Stuttgart
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2666